Wood County Youth Parade

Monday, August 1st – 7:30 p.m.

Senior Fair Directors: Brock Abke, Jessica Nagel, Angie Swartz, Dave Nietz, Josh Nutter, Deanne Corken, Robert Strow, and Matt Zeigler

All entries for the parade must be sent to the Wood County Fair Office, P.O. Box 146, Bowling Green, Ohio 43402 or Brock@woodcounty-fair.com with the entry form below. Entry deadline is JULY 15th at Noon. No late entries will be accepted. One entry per organization.