2021 Showcase & Sale Top Tier Buyers.jpg

Livestock Showcase and Sale

Co-Chairs: Deanne Corken and Bob Strow

Committee: Scott Alexander, Doug Michaelis, Paul Perry, Dave Smith and Justin Barndt

Jr. Fair Committee: AnnMarie Nietz, Hannah Lang, Mariah Hahn, Eddie Eschedor, Will Harrison and Jacob Carpenter

Non-Board Member Committee Members:  Stacie Anderson, Stephanie Lang, Brandon Morgart, Erin Stickel, Amanda McDowell and Holly Wensink